Contact to the European RC/RC Network for Psychosocial Support (ENPS)

 

Steering Committee Members:

 

Emmanuelle Babaud

French Red Cross

Emmanuelle.Babaud@croix-rouge.fr

 

Anita Deak
Hungarian Red Cross

anita.deak@redcross.hu
deak.anita@pte.hu

 

Eugen Marian Florea

Romanian Red Cross

crrdb.ef@yahoo.com

 

Christiane Haas

German Red Cross

HaasC@drk.de

 

Tuula Luoma

Finnish Red Cross

tuula.luoma@redcross.fi

 

Sanja Pupacic (Coordinator SC)
Croatian Red Cross
sanja.pupacic@hck.hr

 

Meriç Ramazan

Turkish Red Crescent

meric.ramazan@kizilay.org.tr

 

Lena Tynnemark (Coordinator SC)
Swedish Red Cross
lena.tynnemark@redcross.se

 

 

Scientific Advisor

Barbara Juen

Austrian Red Cross
Barbara.Juen@redcross.at

Guests/Advisors:

Head of IFRC Reference Centre for Psychosocial Support
Nana Wiedemann

naw@drk.dk

Webmaster and handyman ;-)

Dietmar Kratzer
Austrian Red Cross
Dietmar.Kratzer@redcross.at

Past members of the steering committee

Gerard O'Sullivan, Irish RC

Moya Wood-Heath, Red Cross EU Office Representation

Koen Van Praet, Belgian RC

Conrad Frey, Swiss RC

Laura Pacifici, Italian RC

Diana Prados, Spanish RC

Johann Thoroddsen, Icelandic RC

Liliya Chibisenkova, Russian RC

Nana Wiedemann, Danish RC

Barbara Juen & Peter Kaiser, Austrian RC

Maureen Mooney, French RC

Coordinator of the Steering Committee

Lena Tynnemark, Swedish RC

Phone: +46 84524753

Fax: +46 84524601

 

Sanja Pupacic, Croatian RC

Phone: +385 1 4655 814

Fax: +385 1 4655 365

 

enps@redcross.at

 

Contact Webmaster

Dietmar Kratzer
dietmar.kratzer@redcross.at