Information about the Tracing Services in your Federal State

Burgenland
Eva Hackl
Phone: 02682/744-14
E-Mail: office@b.roteskreuz.at

Carinthia
Karoline Tomasin
Phone: 050 9144-1013
E-Mail: karoline.tomasin@k.roteskreuz.at

Lower Austria
Andreas Peter
Phone: 02272/604-211
E-Mail: andreas.peter@n.roteskreuz.at

Salzburg
Ernestine Matlaschek
Phone: 0662/8144-494
E-Mail: ernestine.matlaschek@s.roteskreuz.at

Styria
Manuela Niederl
Phone: 050 1445-10112
E-Mail: manuela.niederl@st.roteskreuz.at

Tyrol
Christa Wolf
Phone: 0664/8248711
E-Mail: suchdienst@t.roteskreuz.at

Upper Austria
Claudia Praher
Phone: 0732/7644 - 108
E-Mail: claudia.praher@o.roteskreuz.at

Vienna
Anthony Hauninger
Phone: 0676 9223792
E-Mail: suchdienst@w.roteskreuz.at

Vorarlberg
Doris Forster
Phone: 05522/770 00
E-Mail: doris.forster@v.roteskreuz.at

socialshareprivacy info icon