Unser Team

A B F G H K M N P S U V W Z

 

 

A



Altenburger Markus

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer

Hygienebeauftragter


Kontakt:
E-Mail: markus.altenburger@st.roteskreuz.at




B



Baumgartner Hannes

Funktion:
Transportführer

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: hannes.baumgartner@st.roteskreuz.at

 




Brandstötter Roman

Funktion:
Ortsstellenleiter Stellvertreter

Bezirksjugenreferent

Einsatzfahrer


Kontakt:
E-Mail: roman.brandstoetter@st.roteskreuz.at

 




Brucker Iris Maria

Funktion:

Jugenbetreuerin

Einsatzfahrer

 


Kontakt:
E-Mail: iris.brucker@st.roteskreuz.at




Brucker Manuel

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: manuel.brucker@st.roteskreuz.at




F



Fasching Matthias

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: matthias.fasching@st.roteskreuz.at




Fink Harald

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: harald.fink@st.roteskreuz.at




G

Gaber Franz Andreas

Funktion:

Kassier

Einsatzfahrer



Kontakt:
E-Mail: franz.gaber@st.roteskreuz.at




Galler Martina

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: martina.galler@st.roteskreuz.at




Gombotz Veronika

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: veronika.gombotz@st.roteskreuz.at




Gutmann Alexander

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer


Kontakt:
E-Mail: alexander.gutmann@st.roteskreuz.at




H



Hammer Jürgen

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: juergen.hammer@st.roteskreuz.at




Hanslmeier Christina Karolina

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: christina.hanslmeier@st.roteskreuz.at




Hödl Alexander Manfred

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: alexander.hoedl@st.roteskreuz.at




Hödl Bernhard

Funktion:
Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: bernhard.hoedl@st.roteskreuz.at




Hödl Gabriele

Funktion:

Einsatzgahrerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: gabriele.hoedl@st.roteskreuz.at




K



Kniely Lukas

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: lukas.kniely@st.roteskreuz.atelfriede.koeldorfer@st.roteskreuz.at




Köldorfer Elfriede

Funktion:
Blutspendebeauftragte

Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: elfriede.koeldorfer@st.roteskreuz.at




Kreiner Kerstin

Funktion:
Schulungsbeauftragte

Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: kerstin.kreiner@st.roteskreuz.at




M



Meissl Engelbert

Funktion:
Schriftführer

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: engelbert.meissl@st.roteskreuz.at







Moik Georg Anton

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: georg.moik@st.roteskreuz.at




Müllner Jens Armin

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer


Kontakt:
E-Mail: jens.muellner@st.roteskreuz.at




N



Neuhold Mario

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: mario.neuhold@st.roteskreuz.at




Neumeister Sabine

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: sabine.neumeister@st.roteskreuz.at




P



Perner Bianca Martina

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: biancamartina.perner@st.roteskreuz.at




Pfeiler David

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: david.pfeiler@st.roteskreuz.at




S



Schaden Josef

Funktion:
Ortsstellenleiter

Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: josef.schaden@st.roteskreuz.at




Scheer Friedrich Gerhard

Funktion:

Hauptamtlicher Einsatzfahrer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: fritz.scheer@st.roteskreuz.at




Schröcker Thomas

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: thomas.schroecker@st.roteskreuz.atelfriede.koeldorfer@st.roteskreuz.at




Schuster Franziska

Funktion:
Freiwilligenkoordinatorin

Einsatzfahrerin


Kontakt:
E-Mail: franziska.schuster@st.roteskreuz.at




Sundl Lisa

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: lisa.sundl@st.roteskreuz.at




U



Ulrich Eva

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: eva.ulrich@st.roteskreuz.at




V



Vidic Andreas

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrer


Kontakt:
E-Mail: andreas.vidic@st.roteskreuz.at




W



Wiesner Ute

Funktion:

Einsatzfahrerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: ute.wiesner@st.roteskreuz.at




Wilowitzer Patrick

Funktion:
Transportführer

Kontakt:
E-Mail: patrick.wilowitzer@st.roteskreuz.at




Z



Zotter Julia

Funktion:
Transportführerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: julia.zotter@st.roteskreuz.at