KOECK Reinhard 100x133

Ortsstellenleiter

Ing. Reinhard Köck

reinhard.koeck@st.roteskreuz.at

LUEGGER Irene 100x133

Ortsstellenleiter-Stellvertreterin

Irene Luegger

irene.luegger@st.roteskreuz.at

ADELMANN Stefan 100x133

Ortsstellenleiter-Stellvertreter

Stefan Adelmann, B.A. MA

stefan.adelmann@st.roteskreuz.at

ORTSSTELLENLEITER-STELLVERTRETER

DI Stefan Mosbacher

stefan.mosbacher@st.roteskreuz.at

ORTSSTELLENLEITER-STELLVERTRETER

Martin Reitbauer

martin.reitbauer@st.roteskreuz.at

RECHBERGER Franz 100x133

Kassier

Franz Rechberger

franz.rechberger@st.roteskreuz.at

Schriftführerin

Lisa Pretterhofer

lisa.pretterhofer@st.roteskreuz.at

socialshareprivacy info icon