Information about the Tracing Services in your Federal State

Burgenland
Alexander Meller
Phone: +43/2682/744-83
E-Mail: office@b.roteskreuz.at

Carinthia
Karoline Tomasin
Phone: 050 9144-1013
E-Mail: karoline.tomasin@k.roteskreuz.at

Lower Austria
Christiane Gaar
Phone: 059 144 50 551
E-Mail: christiane.gaar@n.roteskreuz.at

Salzburg
Stefan Soucek
Phone: 0662-8144-10410
E-Mail: stefan.soucek@s.roteskreuz.at

Styria
Karin Ploder
Phone: 050 144 5 10160
E-Mail: karin.ploder@st.roteskreuz.at

Tyrol
Andrea Schmid-Schirmer
Phone: +43 664/882 710 68
E-Mail: suchdienst@t.roteskreuz.at

Upper Austria
Claudia Praher
Phone: 0732/7644 - 108
E-Mail: claudia.praher@o.roteskreuz.at

Vienna
Natascha Artinger
Phone: 01/79 580 – 2718
E-Mail: suchdienst@w.roteskreuz.at

Vorarlberg
Michelle Bodemann
Phone: 05522/770 00
E-Mail: michelle.bodemann@v.roteskreuz.at

socialshareprivacy info icon