The first 24 National Societies who send their registration are "on board".

The registered teams are highlighted on the list.
Up to now, 21 teams are registered:

These National RC/RC Societies are entitled to nominate a team for FACE 2013:
Albanian Red CrossAndorran Red CrossArmenian Red Cross Society
Red Crescent Society of AzerbaijanBelarus Red CrossBelgian Red Cross
The Red Cross Society of Bosnia and Herzegovina
British Red CrossBulgarian Red Cross
Croatian Red CrossCyprus Red Cross SocietyCzech Red Cross
Danish Red CrossEstonia Red CrossFinnish Red Cross
French Red CrossRed Cross Society of GeorgiaGerman Red Cross
Hellenic Red CrossHungarian Red CrossIcelandic Red Cross
Irish Red Cross SocietyIrish Red Cross Society (as host of 2012 entitled to nominate two teams)Kazakh Red Crescent
Red Crescent Society of Kyrgyzstan
Latvian Red CrossLiechtenstein Red Cross
Lithuanian Red Cross SocietyLuxembourg Red CrossMacedonian Red Cross
Malta Red Cross SocietyRed Cross Society of the Republic of MoldovaRed Cross of Monaco
Red Cross of MontenegroThe Netherlands Red CrossNorwegian Red Cross
Polish Red CrossPortuguese Red Cross
Romanian Red Cross
The Russian Red Cross SocietyRed Cross of the Republic of San MarinoThe Red Cross of Serbia
The Red Cross of Serbia (Team 2012)Slovak Red CrossSlovenian Red Cross
Spanish Red CrossSwedish Red CrossSwiss Red Cross
Red Crescent Society of TajikistanTurkish Red Crescent SocietyRed Crescent Society of Turkmenistan
Ukrainian Red Cross SocietyRed Crescent Society of Uzbekistan
These National RC/RC Societies are NOT entitled to nominate a team for FACE 2013:
Austrian Red Cross: host of FACE 2013Italian Red Cross (winner of FACE 2012) - will participate OFF THE CHARTS
socialshareprivacy info icon